Bayview Composites http://bayviewcomposites.com Fri, 02 Jun 2017 18:20:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 Great Feedback! Thank you Marquis Spas! http://bayviewcomposites.com/great-feedback-thank-you-marquis-spas/ Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:04:19 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=770 Scott Backer
Marquis Spas
]]>
Shipping Today! http://bayviewcomposites.com/shipping-today/ Thu, 01 Sep 2016 16:48:02 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=725 The hull and deck were made using composite tooling we created.
]]>
See our ad! http://bayviewcomposites.com/see-our-ad/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:30:58 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=695
]]>
Direct Mold and Plug http://bayviewcomposites.com/direct-mold/ Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:30:55 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=687
 
]]>
First Airdrop of ECUME – Hull by Bayview Composites http://bayviewcomposites.com/first-airdrop-of-ecume-hull-by-bayview-composites/ Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:30:31 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=680
 
]]>
Zodiac Hurricane ZH930 http://bayviewcomposites.com/zodiac-hurricane-zh930/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:30:04 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=685
]]>
We are Part of Composites World Showroom http://bayviewcomposites.com/we-are-part-of-composites-world-showroom/ Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:23:46 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=713 http://www.compositesworld.com/suppliers/bayview/DIR
 
]]>
2015 Special Operations Forces Innovation Network Seminar & Exhibition http://bayviewcomposites.com/2015-special-operations-forces-innovation-network-seminar-exhibition/ Thu, 18 Aug 2016 07:30:45 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=701
 
]]>
BVC Sponsors the Stanford Team with Composite Tooling http://bayviewcomposites.com/bvc-sponsors-the-stanford-team-with-composite-tooling/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 21:36:49 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=704 Read the article here.

]]>
Machining a 40′ Long Epoxy Putty http://bayviewcomposites.com/5-axis-cnc-machining-video/ Mon, 03 Mar 2014 23:33:56 +0000 http://bayviewcomposites.com/?p=411 ]]>